Mylio Photos’ Photo DeClutter tool gives you the option to either Remove or Delete duplicate files.
Move Checked lets you move all similar photos from your Mylio Photos Library and place them in a separate folder outside of your Mylio Photos Library to review later. These images will be removed from your Mylio Photos Library on all of your devices, but will not be deleted from your computer.
Delete Checked permanently deletes the selected similar files from your computer and all synced Mylio Devices. This action cannot be undone.
Thanks for your feedback.
Post your comment on this topic.