The Mylio Photos+ Photo DeDupe tool gives you the option to either Remove or Delete duplicate files.
Move Checked lets you move all duplicates from your Mylio Photos Library and place them in a separate folder outside of your Mylio Photos Library to review later. These images will be removed from your Mylio Photos Library on all of your devices, but will not be deleted from your computer.
Delete Checked permanently deletes the selected duplicate files from your computer and all synced Mylio Devices. This action cannot be undone.