Are you running out of space in your mobile device’s Camera Roll or Media Library? Mylio Photos can help! Mylio Photos checks your connected iOS or Android Camera Roll to ensure your photo(s) are protected with a copy of the Original image saved to another device. If your photo(s) are not synced to another location, Mylio Photos will not delete photo(s) from the Camera Roll or Media Library.

Free Up Space on Android or iOS Devices

  1. Open Mylio Photos on your Android or iOS Device.
  2. Select the More menu (three vertical dots in the upper right corner), then choose Settings.

  1. Tap Free up space on this device, then click Continue.

  1. Mylio Photos will scan your device and tell you how many files can be safely deleted, and how much storage it will free up.
  2. Tap the Free up space button to confirm.

Feedback

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Please do not use this for support questions.
Need more help? Visit our Support website.

Post Comment