The Devices section in your Mylio Account lists every device associated with your account.

  • Click the Add Device link to download Mylio Photos to a new device.
  • Click the Refresh button to refresh your Device list if a recently added Device is not yet showing.
  • Click the X icon to remove a device from your account. Do this if you no longer want a phone, tablet, or computer to sync with your Mylio Photos Library.

To Remove a Device

Removing a device from your Mylio Account will unregister the device from your account and stop Mylio Photos from syncing photos and videos with that device. Devices can be removed from the Mylio Photos Application or from your Mylio Account via a browser. Removing a device will not delete your photos.

  1. Go to account.mylio.com and log in to your Mylio Account.
  2. Click on Devices at the top of the page.

  1. In the Devices list, click the red X next to the device you want to remove and unregister from your Mylio Account.

  1. Confirm that you want to remove the device by typing Delete and then clicking OK.
  2. You can now safely remove the Mylio Photos application from your device.

Feedback

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Please do not use this for support questions.
Need more help? Visit our Support website.

Post Comment