When using the Mylio Photos Photo DeClutter tool on a computer, you have the option to either Remove or Delete duplicate files.
Delete Checked permanently deletes the selected similar files from your computer and all synced Mylio Photos+ devices. This action cannot be undone.
Move Checked lets you move all similar photos from your Mylio Photos Library and place them in a separate folder outside your Mylio Photos Library to review later. These images will be removed from your Mylio Photos Library on all your devices but will not be deleted from your computer.