Mylio allows you to organize and arrange your images and folders via Drag and Drop. This not only moves the files and folders in Mylio but also affects your file system and all synced devices.

On occasion, you may inadvertently move an image or folder onto another folder, initiating a change by accident. To minimize this, Mylio gives you the option to set a warning with a prompt asking you to confirm the move.

To enable Confirm Drag and Drop Prompt

  1. Open Mylio, access the View Menu and choose Settings.

  1. Select General.

  1. Toggle the switch beside Confirm Drag and Drop Action.

Reaktion

War das hilfreich?

Ja Nein
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar.

Bitte stellen Sie hier keine Supportanfragen.
Need more help? Visit our Support website.

Kommentar senden