At some point, you may want to permanently remove a person you’ve tagged in Mylio. This will remove the face tags associated with this person and delete the collection associated with their name from People View but will NOT delete the original photos.
- Open Mylio and select the People View.
- Locate the person you want to remove, then right-click on their face and choose Delete Person.
Thanks for your feedback.
Post your comment on this topic.